Skip to main content
Top of the Page

2021 Board of Directors


  President       Greg Bickert
President, Managing Broker
Inspire Property Management
(778) 738 0234
 Vice-President   Kelly Raby
Rental and Strata Manager
Dwell Property Management
(604) 248-0749
   Treasurer   Penny Hall
Rental Manager
Concert Realty Services
(604) 689-2711

Ann Benoit
VP of Strata Operations
The Wynford Group
(604) 261-0285


Associates Member
  Chris Cryer
National Air Technologies
(604) 730-9300
   Director   Tyler Davis
Property Manager
Vancouver Management Ltd.
   Past President  

Leslie Haycock
Managing Broker
Select Real Estate
Property Management Division
(604) 793-2200

   Director   Douglas McGowan
Managing Broker
Sotherbys International Realty Canada
(604) 345-1871

Lynn Stoll
Strata Property Manager
Associa British Columbia
(604) 591-6060



Fiona Therrien
VP Management Services - Managing Broker
Tribe Management
(604) 343-2601

Associate Member
Director (Alternate) 

Kim Wallace
Vice President
Design Roofing
(604) 944-2977

    Executive Director   Roger Williams
Executive Director
Professional Association of 
Managing Agents
(604) 267 0476 ext. 101
Back to Top