2021 Board of Directors

 

  President       Greg Bickert
President, Managing Broker
Inspire Property Management
(778) 738 0234  
greg@inspirepm.com
       
   Vice-President   Silvia Hoogstins
Director Property Management
Gateway Property Management Corporation
(604) 635-5022
SHoogstins@gatewaypm.com
       
   Treasurer   Penny Hall
Rental Manager
Concert Realty Services
(604) 689-2711
phall@concertproperties.com
       
 Director  

Ann Benoit
VP of Strata Operations
The Wynford Group
(604) 261-0285
abenoit@wynford.com

       

Associates Member
Director 
  Chris Cryer
National Air Technologies
(604) 730-9300
ccryer@natech.ca
       
   Director   Tyler Davis
Property Manager
Vancouver Management Ltd.
(604)263-1766
tdavis@vml.bc.ca 
       
   Past President  

Leslie Haycock
Managing Broker
Select Real Estate
Property Management Division
(604) 793-2200
leslie@selectrealestate.ca

       
   Director   Douglas McGowan
Managing Broker
Sotherbys International Realty Canada
(604) 345-1871
dmcgowan@sothebysrealty.ca
       
 Director   Kelly Raby
Rental and Strata Manager
Dwell Property Management
(604) 248-0749
kelly.raby@dwellproperty.ca
       
 Director  

Lynn Stoll
Strata Property Manager
Associa British Columbia
(604) 591-6060
lyn.stoll@associa.ca


       
 Director  

Fiona Therrien
VP Management Services - Managing Broker
Tribe Management
(604) 343-2601
Fiona.Therrien@tribemgmt.com

       
Associate Member
Director (Alternate) 
 

Kim Wallace
Vice President
Design Roofing
(604) 944-2977
KWallace@designroofing.ca

       
    Executive Director   Roger Williams
Executive Director
Professional Association of 
Managing Agents
(604) 267 0476 ext. 101
ed@pama.ca