Contact Information Services provided
Name Company Website Area Covered Emergency Contact Email Emergency Contact Number Open-Ended Response
Leanne Roth Action Glass Inc www.actionglassbc.ca West Vancouver to Abbotsford and all points in between info@actionglassbc.ca 604-525-5365 Commercial / residential glass window and aluminum door repair and replacement, aluminum storefront repair
/  replacement. Boarding up of commercial property, Lexan/Plexi barriers, after hours emergency service
Shahbaz Munshey Action Integrated Security Solutions www.action-iss.com Lower Mainland & Fraser Valley Info@action-iss.com 604-325-7996 Locksmith, Electronic Security, Door Hardware Repairs & Replacement
maxi castillo Action Integrated Security Solutions www.action-iss.com lowermainland info@action-iss.com  & mcastillo@action-iss.com 604 325 7996  or 778 868 8986 all security fixes or target hardening work related to locksmith ; target hardening; auto openers; mailbox repairs; 
 AND Electronic  Solutions - intercom; CCTV camera; access control  Please have property manager to call
 Maxi and just ask what they need if they are unsure what we can help with
Keith Larsen Air-Vac Services Canada Ltd. www.airvacservices.com lower mainland keith.larsen@airvacservices.com 6048820447 Ventilation cleaning/ dryer exhaust cleaning
Burt Carver Apex Building Sciences Inc. apexbe.com BC and Alberta burt@apexbe.com 6045758220 Leak assessment / roof assessment / repair recommendations.
Burt Carver Apex Building Sciences Inc. apexbe.com British Columbia burt@apexbe.com 7783786641 Leak investigations / roof reviews - more services available but I consider these emergency type services.
Patti Allen Ashton Service Group www.ashtonservicegroup.com Lower Mainland dispatchers@ashtonservicegroup.com 604-275-0455 plumbing, heating, air conditioning, drain cleaning, gas fitting
Brett Johnston Assured Environmental Assuredenvironmental.ca Metro Van and the Fraser Valley service@assuredenvironmental.ca 6044630007 Pest control
Katelyn Antrobus Atlas Pest Control Atlas pest.ca Full lower mainland katelyn@atlaspest.ca 6045035444 All pest and wildlife control services
Martin Gruenhage A-Z Lockmasters Canada Inc. www.lockmasterscanada.ca Lower Mainland dispatch@lockmasterscanada.ca 6042708890 Locksmith
Reception/On Call Project Manager Barclay Restorations www.barclayrestorations.ca Vancouver & Lower Mainland & Fraser Valley Areas pmoncall@barclayrestorations.ca after 4:30 pm until 8:AM
/Xactimate@barclayrestorations.ca during the day
604-455-0366 Full Services at this time - Physical Distancing to be exercised and a degree of PPE may be required pending situation
Shannon Maybin Broadway Refrigeration www.broadwayrefrigeration.com/ All lower mainland service@broadwayrefrigeration.com 604-255-2461 HVAC / Plumbing
Robert Hannah BUR-HAN Garden & Lawn Care www.bur-han.ca Greater Vancouver help@bur-han.ca 604-780-0179 Landscape services, drainage
Velvet Cates Canstar Fire & Flood Restorations www.canstarrestorations.com Greater Vancouver/Fraser Valley/Pemberton through Hope velvet@canstarrestorations.com 604.549.0099 Water & Fire Damage Restorations; Covid-19 Sanitization
Velvet Cates Canstar Restorations Www.canstarrestorations.com Fraser Valley, Lower Mainland, Whistler/Pemberton Corridor info@canstarrestorations.com /
covid19@canstarrestorations.com
6045490099 Covid-19 Sanitizing; Fire & Water Damage Restoration; Asbestos, Mold, Hazardous Materials Abatement
Danielle Russell CapriCMW Insurance BC strata@capricmw.ca 604-294-3301 Insurance Broker - Full Services Available
Susana Ponce CERTAPRO painters Www.certapro.com/langley GVRD sponce@certapro.com 6047192269 Painting
Colleen Saris Circle Restoration www.circlerestoration.com Lower mainland from Chilliwack to Squamish admin@circlerestoration.com 604-568-3004 Water/Flood, Fire, Wind, Bio-hazard & Envelope Specialists
Phil Dougan Citadel Law Corporation www.citadellawyers.ca strata and rental pdougan@citadellawyers.ca 7789459990 legal advice re stratas / rentals / litigation
David Barrett Citiloc Systems Ltd www.citiloc.com lower mainland, Sea to Sky Corridor davidb@citiloc.com 16047881984 Locksmith, Access Control, Cameras & Intercom Systems, Supply and Install & Service
Genevieve (Blondin) Pearson Cleantech Service Group https://cleantechsg.com/ Province of BC info@cleantechsg.com 6043532069 Cleaning and disinfecting services
Vinnie Clearly Plumbing and Drainage ltd. https://clearlyplumbinganddrainage.ca/ Gvrd manager@clearlyplumbing.ca 6049392537 Plumbing and Drainage
Vince Singh clearly plumbing ltd https://clearlyplumbinganddrainage.ca/ Gvrd manager@clearlyplumbing.ca 6048139170 Plumbing and Drainage
Wayne Tullson CMI Concierge & Security Inc. www.cmiconcierge.com Lower Mainland info@cmiconcierge.com 604-691-1733 Concierge, Security guards, Caretakers and Building Managers.
Jack Ursaki Coinamatic www.coinamatic.com BC plarsen@coinamatic.com 1 800 561- 1972 Repair services for our coin and smart card activated lease customers only during this time
Irene Barlas -Rimar Coit Cleaning and Restoration Services coit.ca Lower Mainland James@vancouver.coit.com 604-834-4203 Cleaning and Sanitation, HVAC/Furnace Servicing and No Heat,
Brett Johnston  Community Fire Prevention  www.comfire.ca  Lower Mainland  brett@comfire.ca  604-944-9242 Fire prevention services 
Kelly McFadyen CWB Maxium Financial Repair project financing kelly.mcfadyen@cwbmaxium.com 6045625403 Repair project financing in lieu of special levy
Bernard Himona Dazzle Carpet Cleaning www.dazzlecarpetcleaning.com lower mainland Bernard@dazzlecarpetcleaning.com 778 952 6950 Carpet, upholstery and tile deep steam cleaning
Kimberly Wallace Design Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd. www.designroofing.ca All lower mainland + Fraser Valley + Additional Areas if requested emergencyservice@designroofing.ca 604-968-7900 All roofing repairs and maintenance, metal, siding, gutters, and most exterior work if requested. Emergency service call outs 24/7
Bradley Lavigne Eco Paving www.ecopaving.com Lower Mainland brad@ecopaving.ca 1-800-609-5408 Paving, power washing, cleaning, concrete repair, eliminate tripping hazards,
Brad Eco Paving www.ecopaving.com All areas brad@ecopaving.ca 604-785-3795 Rubber Paving, Power Washing, Window Cleaning, Junk Removal, Grinding, Removing Tripping Hazards, Asphalt and concrete repair.
Stephanie Eglitis Fina Electric Services Group Ltd. http://www.finaelectrical.ca/ Lower Mainland stephanie@fina-group.ca 6042999211 Electrical Services
Lita Aldworth Fire Pro Fire Protection fireprofireprotection.ca Lower Mainland including Fraser Valley laldworth@fireprofireprotection.ca 604-299-1030 Emergency Fire alarm and sprinkler services
Garrett Wiseman FirstOnSite Restoration https://www.firstonsite.ca/ BC grwiseman@firstonsite.ca 1-877-778-6731 Restoration Services including floods, fires, COVID-19 disinfection, trauma clean ups, biohazard, abatement, etc.
Brett Murray Grime Fighters Service Group www.grimefighters.ca Lower Mainland brett@grimefighters.ca 7782376486 Window washing, pressure washing, dryer vent cleaning, and siding cleaning
Sean Hamilton Haakon Industries www.haakonhvac.com Lower Mainland seanh@haakon.com 6048289710 Full Mechanical (HVAC, Plumbing, Hydronics)
Louis Lu Helios Roofing and Waterproofing Ltd. www.heliosroofing.com Greater Vancouver louisl@heliosroofing.com 604-783-2806 cladding, roofing, waterproofing
Nash Charbonneau Incredible Restorations incrediblerestorations.com Lower Mainland nash@incrediblerestorations.com 16048410341 Emergency Property Restoration - Water, Fire, Mould
Ask for Dispatch Latham's an Ainsworth Company www.ainsworth.com Lower Mainland ServiceVancouver@Ainsworth.com - not for emergencies 604 683-2321 Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditionin
Jason Finch Legacy Fire & Safety www.legacyfiresafety.com Lower Mainland jason@legacyfiresafety.com 604-834-0380 Fire Protection
Jason Finch Legacy Fire & Safety www.legacyfiresafety.com Lower Mainland jason@legacyfiresafety.com 6048340380 Fire Protection
Paul Mendes Lesperance Mendes Laywers www.lmlaw.ca BC pgm@lmlaw.ca 604-671-3590 Free legal advice and I will talk you off the ledge.
Erik Kehat MaxTV Media maxcondoclub.com Canada erik@maxtvmedia.com 6474682277 Condo management software, residents  notices websites
Chris Cryer National Air Technologies www.natech.ca lower mainland ccryer@natech.ca 604-730-9300 Dryer Vent Cleaning, Hallway make up air system, HVAC & Duct Cleaning
Doug Niemi, CRA, P. App., CRP Niemi LaPorte & Dowle Appraisals Ltd www.nldappraisals.com British Columbia info@nldappraisals.com 604-438-1628 Insurance appraisals and depreciation reports.
Terry Dowle NLD Consulting www.reserveadvisors,ca British Columbia tdowle@nldappraisals.com 16044381628 Depreciation Report and Insurance Report
Michael LaPorte NLD Consulting - Reserve Fund Advisors www.reserveadvisors.ca all of BC, Manitoba, Saskatchewan info@reserveadvisors.ca 604-438-1628 Depreciation Reports and Replacement Cost Insurance Appraisals - Inspections can be completed through social distant/no direct contact inspection.
Nicole Daniels Normac normac.ca GVRD, Okanagan, Vancouver Island (with some restrictions) nicole@normac.ca 604-221-8258 Insurance Appraisal Reports
Sarah Soukoroff Northwood Roofing and Complete Gutters lowermainland sarah@completegutters.ca 778-908-9688 Roofing and gutters
On Side Restoration On Side Restoration www.onside.ca Lower Mainland, Interior, Island claimsdesk@onside.ca 604-293-1596 Small unit losses to large multi-unit, trauma, board-ups,  biohazard including COVID-19 Presumptive Positive Disinfecting
Jeff Cunningham PACIFIC HEIGHTS SERVICES INC. www.pacificheightsinc.com Exterior/Interior info@pacificservices.ca 6048769095 Exterior Building Maintenance
Sean Pepin roofixinc.com LoweMainland/Valley/squamish sean@roofixinc.com 604-444-4342 (Call service forwards afterhours) Roof Repair/Maintenance/Replacement
Lucy Agostinho Phoenix Restorations www.phoenixrestorations.com Lower Mainland/Fraser Valley lucya@phoenixrestorations.com 7785809309 Fire and Flood Restoration
Shervin Shapourian Power Strata Systems Inc. www.powerstrata.com BC support@powerstrata.com 604-971-5435 Online Strata Management Software Solutions - Supporting working remotely for strata management teams and their strata corporation clients
Ricki Chandarana Prostar Contracting Lower mainland ricki@prostar.ca 6047873820 Exterior leak repairs
Sandra LeNoble Ram Mechanical Ltd. www.rammechanical.ca Lower Mainland, Sunshine Coast service@rammechanical.ca (604) 434-4530 ext 102 Hydronic heating and hot water servicing & retrofits. 24/7 service.
Paul Maryschak Remdal Painting & Restoration remdal.com Greater Vancouver & Lower Mainland info@remdal.com 604.882.5155 Painting, Building Envelope Restoration, Hazardous Materials Abatement
Dave Brian Safesidewalks Canada www.safesidewalks.ca BC dave@safesidewalks.ca 604-754-3498 Sidewalk Trip Hazard Removal
Ted Denniston Sense Engineering Ltd. www.senseengineering.com BC ted@senseengineering.com 7788693035 Exterior Restoration Consulting (exterior walls, windows, door, roofs, balconies, parking garages),
Structural Engineering, 15mo 2 / 5 / 10 Year Warranty Reviews, Depreciation Reports
David Benoit ServiceMaster Clean Property Services www.smpropertyservices.ca Lower Mainland david@smcvancouver.com 6044351135 All Our Cleaning Lines are Operating - Floor Care - Janitorial - Exterior - Ventilation
Connie Goldman Sparkle  Solutions www.SparkleSolutions.ca BC connie.goldman@sparklesolutions.ca 604.396.3184 Laundry Equipment and Electric Vehicle Chargers, leasing, sales and repairs
Mike Africh Strata Engineering Strataengineering.ca BC m.africh@strataengineering.ca 6046718681 Engineering
 Jeremy Bramwell  Strata Reserve Planning  Stratareserveplanning.com BC   Jeremy@vancouverappraisal.com 6046086161   Depreciation Reports
Warde Shearing TechPro Roofing www.techproroofing.ca Squamish to Chilliwack info@techproroofing.ca 6043712505 Roof Inspections, Repairs and Installations
Karlissa Murphy Terminix Canada terminixbc.ca BC/AB karlissa@carepest.com 604-880-8372 Pest Management
Maxi Castillo Trash Junk Removal Ltd. https://www.604-trash-it.com/ Lower Mainland info@604-trash-it.com 604-872-7448 or 778-868-8986 Overflow garbage pick up; junk removal;  push & pull service of bins and totes;  garbage room clean up.  Not Sure? Please ask us if we help with your requirement
Sukru Yigit Ultra-Tech cleaning Systems Ltd Www.UTCS.COM Lower mainland sukru@utcs.com 6042407809 Power Washing, window Cleaning,  power sweeping. Electrostatic sanitizing. Contract Janitorial Services.
David Pfortmueller University Sprinklers www.universitysprinklers.com Metro Vancouver david@universitysprinklers.com 604-968-7732 or 604-421-4555 Service lawn irrigation systems and landscape lighting
 Angela Nottingham  Vancouver Fire & Radius Security  www.vanfire.com   Lower Mainland   anottingham@vanfire.com  604 362 3537    Fire inspections and services.
Carrie Coupland  Waste Management  www.wm.com  BC  ccouplan@wm.com  604 520 7953 Waste management 
Cameron Purcell West Coast Fire Protection www.westcoastfire.ca Greater vancouver & Fraser Valley CAM@WESTCOASTFIRE.CA 604-467-0425 Fire alarm system, sprinkler systems, fire extinguisher, emergency lighting, backflow, fire hydrants & more.